01. Feel Me (Intro) (Produced By Malay)
02. Daddy Fat Sax (Produced By Mr. DJ)
03. Turns Me On Ft. Sleepy Brown And Joi (Produced By Organized Noize)
04. Follow Us Ft. Vonnegutt (Produced By Salaam Remi)
05. Shutterbug Ft. Cutty (Produced By Scott Storch Co-Produced By Big Boi)
06. General Patton (Produced By Jbeatzz And Big Boi)
07. Tangerine Ft. T.I. And Khujo Goodie (Produced By Knightheet And Big Boi)
08. You Ain’t No DJ Ft. Yelawolf (Produced By Andre 3000)
09. Hustle Blood Ft. Jamie Foxx (Produced By Lil’ Jon)
10. Be Still Ft. Janelle Monae (Produced By Royal Flush)
11. Fo Yo Sorrows Ft. George Clinton, Too Short And Sam Chris (Produced By Organized Noize)
12. Night Night Ft. B.o.B. And Joi (Produced By DJ Speedy Co-Produced By Big Boi)
13. Shine Blockas Ft. Gucci Mane (Produced By DJ Cutmaster Swiff Co-Produced By Big Boi)
14. The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) Ft. Sam Chris (Produced By Organized Noize)
15. Back Up Plan (Produced By Organized Noize Co-Produced By Big Boi)

Follow link to download

(0) Comments

Post a Comment