TRACKLIST: 01. Im Dat Chick 02. Work It Man (Ft. Lil Playy) 03. Motivation (Ft. Lil Wayne) 04. Lay It On Me (Ft. Big Sean) 05. Feeling Me Right Now 06. Turn It Up 07. All Of The Night (Ft. Rico Love) 08. Keep It Between Us 09. Commander 10. Down For Whatever (Ft. The Wavs)

Follow this link to download.

(0) Comments

Post a Comment