The Weeknd drops off the third and final mixtape he promised us this year. After the huge successes of their previous mixtapes House Of Balloons and Thursday comes Echoes Of Silence.

01 D.D
02 Montreal
03 Outside
04 XO/The Host
05 Initiation
06 Same Old Song
07 The Fall
08 Next
09 Echoes Of Silence

Download via this link

(0) Comments

Post a Comment