Here is the official track list for Drake’s highly anticipated sophomore album Take Care with features from Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, The Weeknd, Rihanna, Andre 3000 and Rick Ross. Album hits stores November 15th.
1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines | Video
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride

Bonus Tracks:
18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled ft. Lil Wayne
Album is in stores November 15th.

(0) Comments

Post a Comment