01. Changing Of The Guards Ft. Diddy
02. Amen Ft. Kanye West & Young Jeezy
03. Trouble On My Mind Ft. Tyler The Creator
04. What Dreams Are Made Of
05. Body Work Ft. Juicy J Meek Mill & French Montana
06. Everything That Glitters Ft. French Montana
07. So Obvious
08. Feeling Myself Ft. Kevin Cossom
09. Raid Ft. 50 Cent & Pharrell
10. My God
11. I Still Wanna Ft. Rick Ross & Ab Liva
12. Alone In Vegas

Download via this link

(0) Comments

Post a Comment