1. Intro
2. Valley Of Death
3. I Am Crack
4. Kilo (Feat. Clipse & Cam’ron)
5. Rappers Are in Danger
6. (Ha Ha) Slow Down (Feat. Young Jeezy)
7. If It Ain’t About Money (Feat. Trey Songz)
8. No Problems (Feat. Rico Love)
9. How Did We Get Here (Feat. R. Kelly)
10. Money Over Bitches
11. Heavenly Father (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
12. Im Gone
13. At Last Supremacy

Follow link to download

(0) Comments

Post a Comment