Wiz comes drops a new mixtape out of nowhere for the fans. Entitled Cabin Fever featuring 9 brand new tracks, download link & track listing below.
01. Phone Numbers (feat. Trae Tha Truth & Big Sean)
02. Cabin Fever
03. Gangbang (feat. Big Sean)
04. Erreeday (feat. Juicy J)
05. Taylor Gang (feat. Chevy Woods)
06. Hustlin
07. Middle Of You (feat. Chevy Woods)
08. WTF
09. Homicide (feat. Chevy Woods)

Bonus Tracks:
10. That Good (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. Go Get It (feat. Terrence Martin, TY$ & Neka B)
12. Huey Newton (feat. Curren$y)
13. In My Car (The Puff Bus) (feat. Juicy J)
14. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
15. Roll Up
16. Get Her High (feat. Ya Boy)

Download Below

(0) Comments

Post a Comment